smallinvoice Academy

Experience with our videos and tutorials how easy smallinvoice works! Our invoice software can also be easily used without any accounting skills.

How do I write an invoice with smallinvoice? - it works as easy as that

With smallinvoice, invoices can be created online within seconds and without any prior knowledge. In this video we show how you can create an invoice with a few clicks and adapt it to your specific needs. You will also learn how text blocks work and how different payment options such as bank transfer, payment slips, Payrexx and PostFinance can be added. We will also show you how to send invoices by post or email and explain how you can configure dunning cycles.

Video tutorial: The home module of the invoice software smallinvoice

Home-Module: Manage your Company, Users and Integrations

In this video we show how to customise the dashboard to your needs, change your plan or top up your credit. Furthermore, the Home module also enables you to manage the roles of your users, customise company details, set up your notifications and configure various integrations.

Video tutorial: Create and manage documents like invoices, offers, order confirmations and delivery notes

Receivables-Module:
Manage your Income

In this video, learn how invoices, offers, order confirmations or delivery notes are created and managed. We also show how the catalogue works and which options are available for data import and export. You will also learn how to use text blocks, free texts and your own custom fields.

Video tutorial: Record and manage expenses and receipts

Payables-Module:
Manage your Expenses

In this video we explain how expenses are managed and receipts are scanned with our mobile app in order to prepare them for further processing. You will also learn how to create payment instructions for your e-banking and how the account reconciliation feature helps you to keep track of your expenses.

Video tutorial: Managing and billing projects and working hours

Module: Projects & Times

In this video you will learn how projects are created and how expenses and materials can then be booked and invoiced. We also explain the time tracking feature, how work- and customer-reports are created and what options exist for controlling the target working hours of your employees.

Video tutorial: Add contacts and manage them in the CRM

Module: Contacts

In this video we show how our CRM works. Besides adding and managing contacts, you will also learn how to create reminders (e.g. for birthdays). We also show you how to define customer-specific discounts and what other interesting features this module has to offer.

Video tutorial: Accounting export with smallinvoice

Module: Accounting

In this video you will learn, how easy it is to transfer data to your accounting solution via our online accounting module. We explain, how to carry out accounting exports, how your fiduciary is invited and which additional benefits smallinvoice offers for you and your fiduciary.

Register now and get started!

During our 30-day trial phase, you can test all features without restrictions and without any obligation. Afterwards you can choose a plan that best suits your needs – also a free one!

Sign up for free

You can cancel your account at any time should you not like smallinvoice

smallinvoice Academy

Découvrez avec nos vidéos et tutoriels comment fonctionne smallinvoice ! Notre programme de facturation peut également être utilisé sans aucune connaissance de comptabilité.

Comment rédiger une facture avec smallinvoice ? – c’est aussi simple que ça

Les factures peuvent être créées en ligne avec smallinvoice en quelques secondes et sans connaissances préalable. Dans cette vidéo, nous montrons comment vous pouvez créer une facture en quelques clics et l'adapter à vos besoins. Vous apprendrez également comment fonctionnent les modules de texte et comment ajouter diverses options de paiement telles que le virement bancaire, les bulletins de versement, Payrexx et PostFinance. Nous vous montrons également comment envoyer des factures par courrier postal ou électronique et comment configurer les rappels.

Vidéo d’instruction : Le module d’accueil du programme de facturation smallinvoice

Module d'accueil : Gérer l'entreprise, les utilisateurs et les intégrations

Dans cette vidéo, nous expliquons comment adapter le tableau de bord à vos besoins, changer de forfait ou recharger votre crédit. De plus, le module d’accueil permet de définir les rôles des utilisateurs, d’adapter les données d’entreprise, de mettre en place les notifications et de configurer les différentes intégrations.

Vidéo d’instruction : Créer et gérer des documents tels que des factures, des offertes, des confirmations de commande ou des bons de livraison

Module débiteur :
Gérer les recettes

Grâce à cette vidéo, apprenez à créer et gérer les factures, offertes, confirmations de commandes et bons de livraison. En outre, nous montrons comment fonctionne le catalogue et les options à dispositions pour importer et exporter des données. Vous apprendrez aussi à utiliser des modules de texte, des textes libres et des champs personnalisés.

Vidéo d’instruction : Saisir et gérer les dépenses et les justificatifs

Module créancier :
Gérer les dépenses

Dans cette vidéo, nous montrons comment scanner les dépenses et les reçus correspondants en ligne et via notre application mobile et comment les préparer pour un traitement ultérieur. Vous apprendrez également comment créer des instructions de paiement pour l’e-Banking et comment suivre vos dépenses en utilisant la fonction de rapprochement des comptes.

Vidéo d’instruction : Gérer et facturer les projets et les temps

Module : Projets et temps

Dans cette vidéo, vous apprendrez comment les projets sont créés et comment les dépenses et le matériel peuvent ensuite être comptabilisés et facturés. Nous vous montrons également comment fonctionne la saisie des temps, comment sont créés les rapports de travail et de clientèle et quelles sont les possibilités de contrôle des temps de travail de vos employés.

Vidéo d’instruction : Ajouter des contacts et les gérer dans GRC

Module : Contacts

Dans cette vidéo, nous montrons comment fonctionne notre GRC. Outre l'ajout et la gestion de contacts, vous apprendrez également à créer des rappels (par exemple pour les anniversaires). Nous vous montrons également comment définir des remises spécifiques aux clients et quelles sont les autres fonctions offertes par ce module.

Vidéo d’instruction : Exportation de comptabilité avec smallinvoice

Module : Comptabilité

Dans cette vidéo, vous apprendrez comment transférer facilement les données enregistrées dans votre système de comptabilité via notre module de comptabilité en ligne. Nous vous montrerons comment effectuer des exportations comptables, comment vous pouvez inviter votre fiduciaire et quelles sont les possibilités supplémentaires qu'offre smallinvoice pour vous et votre fiduciaire.

Inscrivez-vous et commencez maintenant !

Pendant notre phase de test de 30 jours, vous pouvez tester toutes les fonctions sans restriction et sans obligation. Vous pouvez ensuite choisir un forfait adapté ou simplement rester dans le forfait gratuit.

S'inscrire grautitement

Si smallinvoice ne vous plait pas, vous pouvez résilier votre compte à tout temps.