Swiss Business Software for SME and Startups

Easy business software for invoices, expense management, projects, working hour tracking and more!

Conveniently create QR-bills

More Information

Save time in the company administration - Our business software at a glance

Our Swiss business software makes your office work easy and efficient. With smallinvoice you can write invoices in a breeze, send reminders automatically and create documents such as offers, order confirmations or delivery notes in just a few clicks. Our business software also includes an easy to use expense management system that enables you to have your finances under control at all times!

smallinvoice was developed especially for SMEs, small businesses and start-ups and can be used without any prior experience!

Video: Writing invoices with the Swiss business software smallinvoice
Easy business software for legally compliant invoices

Professional and legally sound invoices – in your own design

With our business software you can create legally sound invoices as well as QR bills without any prior knowledge. With just a few clicks, Swiss payment slips are added and your invoices sent to your clients via email, by post or as eBill.

The integrated layout editor of smallinvoice allows you to adapt the layout, colors, fonts, stationery and of course the logo to your wishes. You can create different layout templates for your documents with your own corporate design.

All your company administration in one place - goodbye, paper mess

smallinvoice is not only a business software for documents such as invoices, reminders or offers. With the integrated CRM you can also organise and manage your customers and suppliers. When creating an invoice, the CRM information of the invoice recipient is automatically filled into the invoice - this saves you tedious typing and avoids typing errors. Also projects and the corresponding efforts and materials can be easily managed with smallinvoice. The time-tracking feature of smallinvoice enables you and your employees to record and charge your working hours.

Business software for your office administration

The most exciting features for Swiss SME

Time recording for SMEs, start-ups and freelancers

Time Tracking and Project Management

    Working hours can be recorded and managed with our business software via the employee login or directly via the mobile app. Using the project management, used materials, working hours and expenses can be easily booked and later invoiced to your clients.
Import and export options

Various Import and Export Possibilities

    All documents can be exported and made available to fiduciaries in a complete and structured manner via the integrated accounting export. Existing data can be imported into smallinvoice as a CSV file or via copy and paste from Excel.
Multilingual invoices for international clients

Also for customers abroad - different currencies and languages available

    In addition to English, invoices can also be created in French, Italian, German or Spanish. Our business software also supports numerous currencies and is therefore also perfectly suited for companies with many international customers.

Why smallinvoice?

Easy to use without accounting experience

The Swiss business software smallinvoice is easy and straightforward to use. Perfect for SMEs, start-ups, self-employed and freelancers. Legally sound documents are created in no time without any prior experience!

Free support and tutorials

In the smallinvoice Academy we offer videos with step-by-step guides for the different modules! In the support center you also find our helpful FAQ the installation service. Of course our email support is also available free of charge.

Manage your company anytime and anywhere

Edit your documents or record the material consumption, expenses or working hours and much more on the go – with our free mobile App. You can also scan receipts with the mobile app to have them processed directly in smallinvoice.

smallinvoice is hosted in Switzerland

Data processing takes place exclusively in Switzerland and is protected against unauthorised access by 256-bit encryption. Our business software adheres strictly the GDPR regulations and can therefore also be used for customers from the EU.

Are you ready to lift the your business administration
to the next level?

Try our business software for 30 days for free and get your company administration done in no time! After the test phase you can choose a suitable plan or also stay in the free plan.

Sign up for free

You can cancel your account at any time should you not like smallinvoice

Schweizer
Business-Software für KMU & Startups

Einfache Business-Software für Rechnungen, Ausgabenverwaltung, Projekte, Arbeitszeiterfassung und mehr!

QR-Rechnungen unkompliziert erstellen

Mehr Informationen

Zeit sparen bei der Firmenadministration - Unsere Business-Software auf einen Blick

Mit unserer Schweizer Business-Software wird deine Büroarbeit unkompliziert und effizient. Mit smallinvoice lassen sich Rechnungen einfach schreiben, Mahnungen automatisch versenden und Dokumente wie Offerten, Auftragsbestätigungen oder Lieferscheine mit wenigen Klicks erstellen. Unsere Business-Software enthält ausserdem eine übersichtliche Ausgabenverwaltung, damit du deine Finanzen jederzeit im Griff hast!

smallinvoice wurde speziell für KMU, Kleinfirmen und Startups entwickelt und lässt sich ohne jegliche Vorkenntnisse bedienen!

Einfache Business-Software für rechtssichere Rechnungen

Professionelle und rechtssichere Rechnungen - mit eigenem Design

Mit unserer Business-Software kannst du ohne Vorkenntnisse rechtssichere Rechnungen wie auch QR-Rechnungen schnell und einfach erstellen. In Sekundenschnelle lassen sich Schweizer Einzahlungsscheine hinzufügen und deine Rechnungen via Post, Email oder als eBill an deine Kunden versenden.

Mit dem integrierten Layout-Editor von smallinvoice lassen sich Layout, Farben, Schriften, Briefpapier und selbstverständlich auch das Logo an deine Wünsche anpassen. So kannst du für deine Dokumente verschiedene Layoutvorlagen mit deinem eigenem Corporate Design erstellen.

Deine gesamte Firmenadministration an einem Ort - Tschüss, Papierchaos

smallinvoice ist aber nicht nur eine Business-Software für Dokumente wie Rechnungen, Mahnungen oder Offerten. Mit der integrierten Kontaktverwaltung kannst du auch deine Kunden und Lieferanten verwalten und pflegen. Bei der Rechnungserstellung werden die Kontaktdaten des Rechnungsempfängers automatisch in die Rechnung abgefüllt - so sparst du dir das mühsame Abtippen und vermeidest Tippfehler. Projekte lassen sich mit smallinvoice einfach erstellen und Aufwände sowie Materialien verbuchen. Deine Mitarbeiter können ihre Arbeitszeiten mit einer Stoppuhr oder manuell erfassen und zu den jeweiligen Projekten zuweisen.

Business-Software für deine Büroarbeit

Die spannendsten Funktionen für Schweizer KMU

Zeiterfassung für KMU, Startups und Freelancer

Zeiterfassung und Projekt-Rapportierung

    Arbeitszeiten lassen sich mit unserer Business-Software über den Mitarbeiter-Login oder auch direkt über die Mobile App erfassen und verwalten. In der Projektverwaltung können Material, Stunden oder Spesen unkompliziert verbucht und verrechnet werden.
Import- und Export-Möglichkeiten

Umfangreiche Import- und Export-Möglichkeiten

    Alle Dokumente lassen sich lückenlos und strukturiert über den integrierten Buchhaltungsexport exportieren und für Treuhänder bereitstellen. Bestehende Daten lassen sich als CSV Datei oder via Copy&Paste aus Excel in smallinvoice importieren.
Mehrsprachige Rechnungen für internationale Kunden

Auch für Kunden im Ausland - Verschiedene Währungen und Sprachen

    Mit unserer Business-Software lassen sich Rechnungen neben Deutsch auch auf Französisch, Italienisch, Englisch oder Spanisch erstellen. Unsere Software unterstützt zahlreiche Währungen und eignet sich somit perfekt für internationale Kunden!

Warum smallinvoice?

Einfach und ohne Buchhaltungskenntnisse bedienbar

Die Schweizer Business-Software smallinvoice ist einfach und unkompliziert bedienbar und eignet sich perfekt für KMU, Startups, Selbstständige und Freelancer. Rechtskonforme Dokumente lassen sich ohne Vorkenntnisse im Nu erstellen!

Kostenlose Hilfe und Tutorials

In der smallinvoice Academy bieten wir Videos mit Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitungen für die verschiedenen Module an! Im Support-Center findest du ausserdem hilfreiche FAQ und ein Installations-Service. Natürlich steht dir auch unser Email-Support kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Administriere deine Firma jederzeit und überall

Dank der kostenlosen Mobile App kannst du deine Dokumente wie Materialverbrauch, Spesen oder Arbeitsstunden und vieles mehr auch unterwegs erfassen. Auch Belege lassen sich mit der Mobile App von smallinvoice einscannen und direkt weiterverarbeiten.

smallinvoice wird in der Schweiz gehostet

Die Datenverarbeitung findet ausschliesslich in der Schweiz statt und alle Daten werden mittels 256bit Verschlüsselung vor unerlaubten Zugriffen geschützt. Unsere Business-Software hält sich streng an die Vorschriften der DSGVO und kann somit auch für Kunden aus der EU verwendet werden.

Bist du bereit für eine effiziente Firmenadministration?

Teste unsere Business-Software 30 Tage kostenlos und erledige deine Firmenadministration im Handumdrehen! Nach der Testphase kannst du dir ein passendes Paket aussuchen oder im Free-Paket bleiben.

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden

Sollte dir smallinvoice nicht gefallen, kannst du dein Konto jederzeit künden.